Four Type Systems

This blog is about all sort of personality systems based on four categories.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

On 3:57 PM by Jane Rekas in    No comments
This is a chart related to aspects of the DISC system.

T1 I = ENFJ, less so ENFP, INFJ, INFP
T2 S = ISFP, less so ISFJ, ESFP, ESFJ
T3 D = ENTJ, less so ENTP, INTJ, INTP
T4 C = ISTP, less so ISTJ, ESTP, ESTJ


Post a Comment